Sunday, May 13, 2012

Tiffany Performs at Young People's Concert Orchestra

Tiffany joined 100 young musicians in the St. Louis Young People's Concert Orchestra to perform at a packed Webster University concert hall early evening today.  Patrick Jackson is the conductor of the orchestra. Tiffany plays the first clarinet and also the soloist in the "An American in Paris Suite".

1: "Fanfare for the Common Man" by Aaron Copland

2. "An American in Paris Suite" by George Gershwin

3. "Somewhere in Time" by John Barry

4. "Porgy and Bess Medley" by George and Ira Gershwin, DuBose and Dorothy Heyward

  • 2012.05.13 - original post

No comments:

Post a Comment